Battle of the Bands 2015

17 local bands compete in the Battle of the Bands held on January 9 at the Batangas city Sports Coliseum Grounds.

Most of the bands performed OPM songs while others played their original compositions.
Driven Band of BSU Alangilan Campus won the 1st prize, BIGS from Brgy. Pinamucan Proper won second and SKALA E from Brgy. Cuta was third.

The judges were Jay de Quiros, Esse Dejos and Tim Salera, who became band members of Ateneo de Manila University.

battle1.jpg battle2.jpg battle3.jpg battle4.jpg battle5.jpg battle6.jpg